Visit Us On Facebook Follow Us On Twitter Donate

Lamprey River Watershed Association


Contact Us

Mailing Address:

Lamprey River Watershed Association
62 Calef Hwy, Suite 206
Lee, NH 03861

Phone: (603) 734-5501

Email:  LRWA Executive Director  Christos Tsiamis at christos.tsiamis@

Board of Directors:

  • President: Sam Demerritt, Nottingham
  • Vice President: John Beauvilliers, Raymond
  • Treasurer: Carl Spang, Durham
  • Secretary: Wendy Harris, Durham
  • Sharon Meeker, Lee
  • Carolyn Matthews, Raymond
  • Isobel Parke, Epping

The Board typically meets on the second Monday of every month at 5 pm, usually at the Lee Safety Complex. Email to confirm meeting time if you plan to attend.